Epitome
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Epitome

- an eTO Fantasia guild -

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Keroscene's Sheep Guide (A work in Progress)

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Keroscene's Sheep Guide (A work in Progress) Empty
PostSubject: Keroscene's Sheep Guide (A work in Progress)   Keroscene's Sheep Guide (A work in Progress) Icon_minitimeWed Mar 26, 2008 5:13 am

Keroscene's Sheep Guide

NOTE! : Very image heavy!

So, between waiting for Captain Skull and some people asking me about how I made my sheep, I've decided to make my own sheep guide. :]

Like Kevin's, it will be divided into a few posts, the only difference will be that each sheep element pair will have its own post.
Please note that while I might have a skill build for each element, the only real pair I'm an expert at is
Fire / Earth. So, if you see something that you don't agree with, don't get all aggro at me, its just my opinion based on MyTrickster.net's skill info, and a character simulator that they have available on their page. Each skill build covers only the skills that I deem necessary, so after the Tm level it ends, feel free to do whatever you want.

In addition, I'll have skill builds for every sheep element combo up to Soul Master skills, but if you're planning to go Witch, and be Dark, I suggest using Kevin/ Kasarr's Dark Dragon Guide (Also go there if you want info on stats and a build graph. I'm too lazy to make my own and he pretty much covers it all, since the info is the same for magic types.). Figure out what dark skills you want, the prerequisites for those, and make your own skill build. Feel free to use mine to help with picking your 2nd job elements and such though. :]

Also, there are various colour codes that I'll be using, so check back here if you see something coloured, and you don't know what it means. :]

Legend

Cyan - 1st Job Skills (Librarian Skills)
Purple - 2nd Job Skills (Bard Skills)